top of page
  • Writer's pictureLeah Roche

Blueberry Banana Oat Bread

Updated: Feb 12, 2020


A twist on my personal favorite, banana bread! Grab your morning cup of jo and get ready to dive in to a slice of this oat-y goodness.


I wish I could take credit for this delicious concoction, but I found this beauty over on The Simple-Veganista. I only made minor edits to the recipe. I used King Arthur's Whole Wheat Flour instead of spelt and oat milk instead of almond milk.



This bread really captures the perfect balance between the sweet banana and the tart blueberries. Add in those oats and it's oh so good and filling! With very little sugar (which you might even omit) I didn't even feel guilty about eating this for breakfast every day this week! The other nice thing about this recipe is that it seems to be very forgiving if you need to make substitutions. Give it a try and you won't be disappointed.



10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Σχόλια


bottom of page